Who We Are...

Meet The Team

meet the team


We have a highly trained group of technical sales representatives who all have experience in the growing, management and maintenance of turf from fine turf (golf/bowls greens) right through to football pitches and landscaped lawns. Technically all of our sales team are qualified to the highest industry standards and they are supported further by a very experienced management team.

The rest of our support staff including accounts, sales support, drivers and warehouse staff are all fully trained and committed to giving you the very highest level of service.

Meet our key sales personnel below...

  Andrew

Mr Andrew Harding M.B.P.R

Managing Director
BASIS No. E/2619/A FACTS No. FE/4634/T
Office: 01328 700600
Mobile: 07860 748956
Email: andrew@collier-turf-care.co.uk

  Craig Brisley

Mr Craig Brisley M.B.P.R

Sales Director
BASIS No. E/586/ICMA FACTS No. FE/4635/T
Office: 01328 700600
Mobile: 07739 647766
Email: craigb@collier-turf-care.co.uk
Sales area: East Kent and South Essex

  Chris Humphrey

Mr Chris Humphrey M.B.P.R

Technical Manager
BASIS No. E/5704/ICMAT FACTS No. FE/4636/T
Office: 01328 700600
Mobile: 07912 669457
Email: chris@collier-turf-care.co.uk
Sales area: Sussex, Hampshire, East Dorset and West Kent

  Paul Buxton

Mr Paul Buxton M.B.P.R

Area Technical Sale Representative
BASIS No. E/5739/ICMAT FACTS No. FE/4637/T
Office: 01328 700600
Mobile: 07736 808289
Email: paul@collier-turf-care.co.uk
Sales area: Surrey, Middlesex and South London

  Liam Chapman

Mr Liam Chapman

Area Technical Sale Representative
Office: 01328 700600
Mobile: 07872 376246
Email: liamc@collier-turf-care.co.uk
Sales area: Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire and Leicestershire

  John Noyce

Mr John Noyce M.B.P.R

Area Technical Sale Representative
BASIS No. AR/E/0177/A FACTS No. FE/3045/H/12
Office 01328 700600
Mobile: 07540 914275
Email: johnn@collier-turf-care.co.uk
Sales area: East Kent, East and West London

  Jennie Roberts

Miss Jennie Roberts

Area Technical Sale Representative
FACTS No. FE/4641/T
Office: 01328 700600
Mobile: 07850 745744
Email: jennie@collier-turf-care.co.uk
Sales area: Cambridgeshire, West Suffolk and Norfolk

 


Like to Read? Request our Catalogue

If you prefer a product catalogue to looking online it's not a problem, just give us a call or email us, or even use our help box on the home page.


01328 700600

sales@collier-turf-care.co.uk

2017 PRODUCT CATALOGUE.pdf

Key Suppliers We Sell and Trust


We offer a range of brands from key suppliers whose products we trust and can highly recommend to you.


Collier Turf would like to place cookies on your computer to help us improve the website. For more information about what cookies are and why we use them please see our Cookie and Privacy Policy.